Getting Ready!

Hey All!

This is the EVE of the Advocare 24-Day Challenge that starts tomorrow!  Still “challenged” by what my menu will be for the week!  Too many choices!  But one will definitely will be chicken!  Larry will be grilling marinated chicken breasts for me tonite plus, I think I will be making the Chicken Enchilada Soup that was given to me by the Fredericksburg Anytime Fitness Center people!  That sounded REALLY good!  Lunches will be Seasoned Quinoa on top of greens with avocado and tomatoes.  Not sure if it will be spiced with Mexican seasoning or if I want to go Italian….been thinking Italian but not sure how to make it happen…..will come up with something for sure though!  I have fresh basil that needs to be cut and used from my herb garden….no cheese……Quinoa Caprise Salad??!!!  Hmmm…could work!  Will post and tell tomorrow evening with pictures! 

Stay tuned!!!!!  More to come!

Published in: on April 30, 2012 at 8:15 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://simpledinnersbyvickyd.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/getting-ready/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

