Vicky’s Advocare 24-Day Challenge

Hi all!

Yes, I am doing the Advocare 24-day challenge with Anytime Fitness here in Fredericksburg!  It begins May 1, 2012 and I am READY TO GO!!!!!

Here are my before pictures that we took at the center this morning!

Front view.
Side view.

Yes, I was holding my BIG shirt so that it was snug in all the places it needed to be.  Poundage is 136.5,(about a month ago, I weighed there and came in at 138; I lost 1.5 pounds!) biggest area was 39″ in hips.  As usual with any female, my target areas are gut and waist.  Those are my self-conscious areas on me.  Butt backside, I can’t see, so I don’t totally worry about it so much, the front I see and worry with!

Since I am and Advocare Distributor, I have all my supplements ready to go!  Menu Planning will take place soon!  I gotta be strong!  I have a few weaknesses that I need to overcome: beer, wine, and some sugar things! I try to be accountable but will need your help in doing so!  Will need your cheering on so I can stay true!

I hope to post recipes that I am using and creating so keep me boosted and going, please!

If anyone wants to do the 24-Day Advocare Challenge with me and/or Anytime Fitness Center-Fredericksburg, Tx, you can e-mail me at simpledinners@verizon.net or reply to this blog, and I can help you get started with the program! (I am a distributor, as I said before!) You can also follow me on facebook and Twitter to see what I am up to and how good I am doing on the challenge! I need your support!  Thank you!

Hugs!  Vicky

Published in: on April 25, 2012 at 2:02 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://simpledinnersbyvickyd.wordpress.com/2012/04/25/vickys-advocare-24-day-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

