On another note…..

I have come to the conclusion that I need to start posting recipes from all the cookbooks I have bought in the last 6 months and share them with you along with my thoughts about them.  I am trying to ween myself from Amazon, I hope, and from the store, of buying any more cookbooks for a while………(did I REALLY post that???)…….(Amazon will think I have fallen off the planet!!)

I have gotten quite a few really good books that have recipes in them that I want to try and what better way than fixing them and sharing them with you along with pictures of my endeavors!!! or flops????  This way I can justify buying them to my husband and accountant!

By the way, remember I am a Personal Chef also! Therefore I must try recipes before I make them for clients! So what better thing to do, right!!??!!!

 

Hugs!  Me!

 

p.s…….Stay tuned for the recipes to come!!!!!!!

Published in: on November 27, 2011 at 7:37 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://simpledinnersbyvickyd.wordpress.com/2011/11/27/on-another-note/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

